Opening Hours

Monday-Friday 08:45 - 22:00

Saturday         Closed

Sunday           Closed

 

Address

Crown Centre

Bond Street

Macclesfield

Cheshire

SK11 6QS

 

  • Facebook Cheshire School of Music
  • Twitter - Cheshire School of Music

 Term Dates 

Term Dates 2020
Spring Term

 

Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April

No lessons Monday 17 - Friday 21 February (Half Term)

 

Catch-Up Week: Monday 30 March - Friday 3 April 

Summer Term

Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July

No lessons Monday 25 - Friday 31 May (Half Term)

 

Catch-Up Week: Monday 13 - Friday 17 July

Autumn Term

Monday 7 September - Friday 18 December

No lessons Monday 26 October - Friday 1 November (Half Term)

Catch-Up Week: Monday 14 - Friday 18 December

*Liable to change