cheshire school of music term dates

 Term Dates 

Term Dates 2022
Spring Term

 

Monday 10th January - Friday 1st April

No lessons Monday 21st - Friday 25th February (Half Term)

 

Catch-Up Week: Monday 28th March - Friday 1st April 

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July

No lessons Monday 2nd (May Day) or Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (Half Term)

 

Catch-Up Week: Monday 18th - Friday 22nd July

Autumn Term

Monday 5th September - Friday 16th December

No lessons Monday 24th - Friday 28th October (Half Term)

Catch-Up Week: Monday 12th - Friday 16th December

*Liable to change